2019 Planning Committee

GREAT LAKES AREA MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
GLAMARAMA 2019 PLANNING COMMITTEE
GLAMA President/
Rally Master                           Les Naylor   LNaylor@fmca.com
Assist. Rally Master                 Don Crawford    dnkc@rogers.com
Budget Director                      Shirley Dingman   rsdingman@juno.com
Parking Chair                         Ken Lewis  klewis0321@gmail.com
Facilities Coordinator             TBD 
Vendor Chairman                    Bob Garcia Vendorbob5@gmail.com
Seminar Chair                        Bill Hostack Billgonervn@gmail.com
Crafts Chair                            TBD
Transportation Chair              George Myers  georgedmyers@gmail.com
Assist. Transportation Chair   TBD
Security/Safety Chair              Mary Alice Gast   rgast@cinci.rr.com
Safety Chair                            Jim jerome  chiefjim49@aol.com
Communications Chair           Jim Koenig   koenig.jim@gmail.com 
Asst. Communications Chair   Jenny Koenig   koenigj2001@yahoo.com
Entertainment Chair                Jane Roush    janeroush50@gmail.com
Registration/Information        Beverly Garcia   bobnbev@yahoo.com
Frustrated Maestros               TBD
Chapter Fair                          TBD
Photographer                          Connie Crawford    conniefcn@gmail.com 
Assist. Photographer               Michael Bradley   mrb41485@charter.net
FMCA Information Booth           Don & Kathy Crawford  dnkc@rogers.com
Tour Chair                              Linda Murphy   murphylpilot@localnet.com
Golf Outing Chair                   Dane Bailey    thesingingauctioner@msn.com
Card Bingo Chair                    Dane Bailey    thesingingauctioner@msn.com
Setup Chair                             Doug Erman   dougerman@embarqmail.com
Ladies Tea Chair                     Judy Ruth       bjruth@comcast.net  
Coffee Hour chair                   Ron Sellers     the.sellars@sympatico.ca

Last updated Oct 21, 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment