2016 Rally Committee

2016 Rally Committee
GREAT LAKES AREA MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
GLAMARAMA 2016 PLANNING COMMITTEE
GLAMA President/
Rally Master                           Jane Roush   janeroush50@gmail.com
Assist. Rally Master                 Les Naylor   lesn20002000@yahoo.com
Budget Director                      Melanie Boyer   mrboyer@att.net 
Asst. Budget Director             Greg Wessel  gmwessel@gmail.com
Parking Chair                         Ken Lewis  klewis0321@gmail.com
Facilities Coordinator             Ross Boyer     mrboyer@outlook.com 
Vendor Chairman                    Stan CWietholter  vt45871@gmail.com
Asst. Vendor Chairman           Kent Copeland     copelandk@aol.com 
Seminar Chairman                  Dick Montgomery Rmontgomery54@aol.com
Asst. Seminar Chair                George & Vicki Daubresse   cfd157@aol.com
Crafts Chairman                     Sharon Eversmann saeversmann@cinci.rr.com
Transportation Chairman        George Myers  georgedmyers@gmail.com
Asst. Transportation Chair      Bob Garcia  bobnbev@yahoo.com
Security/Safety Chief             Ernie Howard  badbill800@hotmail.com
Asst. Security/Safety             Jim jerome  chiefjim49@aol.com
Interior Safety                              Bud/Wanda Trash  budtr@ohiorvers.com
Communications Chairman     Jim Koenig   koenig.jim@gmail.com 
Asst. Communications Chair   Jenny Koenig   koenigj2001@yahoo.com
Entertainment Chairman        Sondra Walker   blkmail1@gmail.com
Registration/Information        Shirley Fraley  sfraley@vfx.net
Sign Shop Chair                      Pat & Vickie Lintner   swimdad924@aol.com
Food Chair                             Les Naylor   lesn20002000@yahoo.com
Frustrated Maestros               Pat Ison   patison@rogers.com
50/50 /RideShare                  Judy Ruth  bjruth@comcast.net
Outside Security                    Bob Gast  rgast@cinci.rr.com
Shelters                                 Ross Boyer      mrboyer@outlook.com
Chapter Fair                          Beverly Nesbitt  bevnesbitt09@gmail.com
Book Exchange Chair             Beverly Nesbitt  bevnesbitt09@gmail.com    
Photographers                 Anthony DelSorbo anthony.delsorbo@gmail.com
Ladies Tea                                      Betty Tilmann  betztil@yahoo.com
FMCA Mdse Store Chair                   Terrye Kolbe   tkolbe@adelphia.net
FMCA Information Booth                 Don & Kathy Crawford  dnkc@rogers.com
Tour Chair                                     Linda Murphy   murphylpilot@localnet.com
Golf Outing Chair                         Dane Bailey    thesingingauctioner@msn.com
Card Bingo Chair                          Dane Bailey    thesingingauctioner@msn.com
Setup Chair                                   Doug Erman   dougerman@embarqmail.com


Last updated February 3, 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment